VETERINARY PROFESSIONALS
OFFER A NEW INNOVATIVE SERVICE TO PET OWNERS & IMPROVE ANIMAL WELFARE.

Despite all the love and care we give to our companion animals, they do not have access to the same level of healthcare as we do. To determine the causative agent of each infectious disease, it is only possible to perform a molecular diagnostic test in a specialised veterinary laboratory, which is often time-consuming and inefficient and could jeopardize crucial treatment and care.

OUR SOLUTION

Molecular diagnostic tests for animals

Fast, simple, reliable and easy-to-use molecular diagnostic tests done directly either by you, the veterinary professional, or your assistants, in your clinic or used as point-of-care test. Each kit contents all necessary reagents and consumables along with a portable reader. The results are obtained in 40 minutes. You can thus figure out the best appropriate treatment immediately and inform the owner with accurate diagnosis.

TIME SAVING

Epona tests are simple and can be performed at your clinic or on-site. The results are obtained in less than 40 minutes.

Buy

LIFE-SAVING

Animals can be treated the same day. The pet owner is immediately informed of the diagnosis and can quarantine the animal in case of a contagious disease to prevent transmission of the disease to other animals.

Buy

COST SAVING​

Thanks to the lower cost of Enalees tests, the clinic recovers the labor cost for carrying out the test without raising the price of the test.

Buy

OUR PRODUCTS

Enalees tests allow the detection of one or more pathogens from a small sample of blood, faeces, urine or an oral or nasopharyngeal cavity depending on the test.

EQUINE TESTS

Detection of accute respiratory syndrom and isolated fever diseases

FELINE TESTS

Detection of coryza and enteropathic diseases (typhus)

CANINE TESTS

Detection of enteropathic diseases (parvovirus)

picto-paiement-securise - Enalees

ONLINE PAYMENT

100% secure​

picto-livraison-1 - Enalees

FREE DELIVERY

on orders over 990€ excl. taxes

picto-produits-certifies - Enalees

PRODUCTS

made in France

EXPERTISE

Enalees offers you a simple and innovative PCR type system allowing the diagnosis of numerous canine, feline, and equine infectious diseases. These molecular diagnostic tests are fast, easy-to-use and reliable. They can be used directly in the veterinary clinic during consultations or in the field thanks to a portable reader and tests containing all the necessary reagents and consumables.

The results are obtained within 40 minutes, enabling the veterinary professional or his/her assistant to determine, with certainty, the optimal treatment for the animal, and to inform the owner of the diagnosis in a timely manner.

infographie-protocole-PCR-lamp-Enalees-EN
Main Menu x

Besoin d'informations ?
Visiter notre shop
  • fr
  • arrowDown picto

    VÉTÉRINAIRES, PROPOSEZ UN NOUVEAU SERVICE INNOVANT À VOS CLIENTS
    ET AMÉLIOREZ LE BIEN-ÊTRE ANIMAL.

    Malgré tout l’amour que nous leur portons, nos animaux de compagnie n’ont pas accès au même niveau de soin et de diagnostic que nous, notamment pour des tests de diagnostic moléculaires pour les animaux. Jusqu’à maintenant, pour déterminer précisément une maladie infectieuse, il était impératif d’effectuer des tests moléculaires dans des laboratoires d’analyses vétérinaires. Généralement, il fallait attendre longtemps avant d’obtenir les résultats. Cela retardait d’autant plus la détermination des traitements à adopter et des soins à apporter.

     


     

    NOTRE SOLUTION

    Des tests de diagnostic moléculaire pour les animaux de loisir.

    Des tests de diagnostic moléculaire rapides, simples, fiables et qui sont utilisables directement par vous, vétérinaire, ou par vos ASV, lors des consultations en clinique ou sur le terrain grâce à un analyseur portatif et des tests contenant tous les réactifs et consommables nécessaires. Les résultats sont obtenus en 40 minutes vous aidant à sélectionner immédiatement et avec certitude le meilleur traitement et d’en informer le propriétaire.

     


    GAIN DE TEMPS

    Les tests Enalees sont simples et vous pouvez les réaliser aussi bien en clinique que sur le terrain. Les résultats sont obtenus en moins de 40 minutes.


    GAIN BIEN-ÊTRE ANIMAL

    Les animaux peuvent être traités le jour même. Le propriétaire est immédiatement informé et peut ainsi isoler l’animal en cas de maladie contagieuse pour éviter toute transmission du pathogène à d’autres animaux.


    GAIN D’ARGENT

    Grâce au coût moindre des tests Enalees, la clinique rapatrie le coût de main d’oeuvre pour la réalisation du test sans augmenter la note pour son client.

    NOS PRODUITS

    Les tests Enalees permettent la détection d’un ou plusieurs pathogènes à partir d’un simple échantillon de sang, de fèces ou d’un prélèvement oral ou naso-pharyngé selon le test.

    arrow navigation carousel
    arrow navigation carousel

    EXPERTISE

    Enalees vous propose un système de type PCR simple et innovant permettant le diagnostic de nombreuses maladies infectieuses canines, félines et équines. Ce système est utilisable sur le terrain ou dans la clinique, directement par le vétérinaire. Ces tests de diagnostic moléculaire sont rapides, simples et fiables. Ils sont utilisables directement en clinique vétérinaire lors des consultations ou sur le terrain grâce à un analyseur portatif et des tests contenant tous les réactifs et consommables nécessaires.

    Les résultats sont obtenus en moins de 40 minutes aidant à la sélection immédiate et avec certitude du meilleur traitement pour l’animal et d’en informer le propriétaire en cas de contagion.